Print This Page Print This Page

ANH-USA Board of Directors

Hunter LewisHunter Lewis
ANH- USA President
Video Message
Deborah RayDeborah Ray, M.T. (ASCP)
ANH-USA Vice President
Video Message
Deborah Ray’s Blog
Jeanne DriskoJeanne Drisko, M.D
ANH-USA Chairman and Medical Director
Video Message
JonJonathan Lizotteathan Lizotte
ANH-USA Treasurer
Bob BeiswengerBob Beiswenger, Lt Col (USAF,Ret)
ANH-USA Consumer Advocate
LEF picGretchen DuBeau, Esq.
ANH-USA Executive Director and Board Member
Meleni AldridgeMeleni Aldridge, BSc Nutritional Medicine
ANH-USA Board Member
Harry PreussHarry G. Preuss, M.D., F.A.C.N., C.N.S
ANH-USA Board Member
Ron HoffmanRonald Hoffman, M.D., C.N.S.
ANH-USA Board Member
Robert VerkerkRobert Verkerk, Ph.D.
ANH-USA Scientific Director and Board Member
Dr. Sherri TenpennySherri Tenpenny, D.O.
ANH-USA President Emeritus

ANH-USA Advisory Board

Patch Adams, M.D.
Hon. Berkley Bedell, former Congressman
Jeffrey Bland, Ph.D.
Jonathan Collin, M.D.
Paul Harch, M.D.
Richard T. Hansen, D.M.D.
Earl Mindell, R.Ph.
Michael Schachter, M.D.
Bernie Siegel, M.D.
Steve Watterson, Tennessee Titans


Gretchen DuBeau, Esq., Executive and Legal Director
Robert Verkerk, Ph.D., Scientific Director
Jeanne Drisko, M.D, Medical Director

Emily Porter, Membership Director and Office Manager
Nandini Gopinadh, Legislative and Policy Analyst
Allison Murphy, Esq., Legislative Director
Tim Reihm, Director of Communications and Outreach
Ze’eva Kushner Banks, Esq., Staff Attorney

Deborah A. Ray, M.T. (ASCP), Editor
Craig Smith, Deputy Editor and Graphics Designer

Print This Page Print This Page

Take Action!

Follow us on...